Don Bockoven
Chief Exectuive Officer & President
dbockoven@leighfibers.com
Harlow Dodge
Chief Operating Officer
hdodge@leighfibers.com
Tim Sullivan
Controller
tsullivan@leighfibers.com
Daniel Mason
Vice President of Sales and Purchasing
dmason@leighfibers.com
James MacIntosh
Director of Purchasing
jmacinstosh@leighfibers.com
Paul Lehner
Chief Technology Officer
plehner@leighfibers.com
Richard Hicks
Corporate Engineering Manager
rhicks@leighfibers.com

Mariel McAllister
Director of Human Resources & Public Relations
mmcallister@leighfibers.com




Sales Team

Nelson Smith
Senior Account Executive
VP Automotive Segment
rsmith@leighfibers.com
Uwe Deligne
Senior Account Executive
udeligne@leighfibers.com
Charlie Marcelonis
Senior Account Executive
cmarcelonis@leighfibers.com
Charlotte Ross
Account Manager
cross@leighfibers.com
Tony Tamburro
Account Executive
ttamburro@leighfibers.com
Daniel Ross
Account Manager
dross@leighfibers.com
Chappel Harris
Account Executive
charris@leighfibers.com