Management Team

Don Bockoven
Chief Exectuive Officer & President
dbockoven@leighfibers.com

Harlow Dodge
Chief Operating Officer
hdodge@leighfibers.com

Charles Johnson
Chief Financial Officer/Controller
cjohnson@leighfibers.com

Daniel Mason
Senior Vice President of Business Development
dmason@leighfibers.com

Mariel McAllister
Director of Human Resources & Public Relations
mmcallister@leighfibers.com

Sales Team

Nelson Smith
Senior Account Executive
VP Automotive Segment
rsmith@leighfibers.com

Eric Westgate
Sales – Automotive
ewestgate@leighfibers.com

Tony Tamburro
Sales – Cotton
ttamburro@leighfibers.com

CharlotteĀ Ross
Sales – Specialty
cross@leighfibers.com

DanielĀ Ross
Purchasing
dross@leighfibers.com