Management Team

Don Bockoven
Chief Exectuive Officer & President
dbockoven@leighfibers.com

Harlow Dodge
Chief Operating Officer
hdodge@leighfibers.com

Charles Johnson
Chief Financial Officer/Controller
cjohnson@leighfibers.com

Daniel Mason
Senior Vice President of Business Development
dmason@leighfibers.com

Eric Westgate
General Manager
ewestgate@leighfibers.com

Mariel McAllister
Director of Human Resources & Public Relations
mmcallister@leighfibers.com

Matt Spieth
Director of Operations
mspieth@leighfibers.com

Sales Team

Nelson Smith
Senior Account Executive
VP Automotive Segment
rsmith@leighfibers.com

Tony Tamburro
Director of Sales
ttamburro@leighfibers.com

Uwe Deligne
Senior Account Executive
udeligne@leighfibers.com

Chappel Harris
Account Executive
charris@leighfibers.com

Charlotte Ross
Account Manager
cross@leighfibers.com

Daniel Ross
Account Manager
dross@leighfibers.com