The Leigh Family of Companies

Locations

Leigh Corporate Headquarters
1101 Syphrit Road
Wellford, SC 29385
Phone: (864) 439-4111
Fax: (864) 439-4116

Boston Office
100 Ledgewood Place #103
Rockland, MA 02370
Phone: (781) 871-5860
Fax: (781) 871-5758

Lake City Office
ICE Recycling

431 Cedar Street
Lake City, SC 29560
Phone: (843) 374-0217
Fax: (843) 374-0220

Sales by Area

U.S. Manufacturing
(864) 439-4111

Domestic Trading
(864) 439-4111

International Trading
(864) 345-5868
Ami Li
ali@leighfibers.com

Daniel Castro
dcastro@leighfibers.com

Sales Contacts by Segment

Manufacturing

Automotive
Nelson Smith
rsmith@leighfibers.com

Furniture/Pillow Blowing
Uwe Deligne
udeligne@leighfibers.com

Casket Trade
 Uwe Deligne
udeligne@leighfibers.com
Nelson Smith
nsmith@leighfibers.com

Mattress/Bedding
Uwe Deligne
udeligne@leighfibers.com

Specialty (Aramids)/Filtration/Cotton Processing
Paul Lehner
plehner@leighfibers.com
Charlotte Ross
cross@leighfibers.com
Daniel Mason
dmason@leighfibers.com

Sport Industries/Archery
Uwe Deligne
udeligne@leighfibers.com
Nelson Smith
rsmith@leighfibers.com

Carpet/Plastics
Nelson Smith
rsmith@leighfibers.com

Other
marketing@leighfibers.com

Trading

Natural Fibers
Synthetic Fibers
Specialty Fibers
Nelson Smith
rsmith@leighfibers.com
Daniel Mason
dmason@leighfibers.com
Uwe Deligne
udeligne@leighfibers.com
Charlotte Ross
cross@leighfibers.com

Plastics
Nelson Smith
rsmith@leighfibers.com
James Macintosh
sales@icerecycling.com

All Other Inquiries: